COMPANY BUILDING

Turning Innovative Ideas Into AI-driven Ventures

Company Building – what does that actually mean? The name suggests it: it is about founding new companies, i.e. startups, with an innovative and usually also disruptive business model.

As an expert in artificial intelligence, we are specialized in AI and data-driven products and services, which we develop together with our SME partners and spin off as joint ventures.

In doing so, we follow a clearly structured and tried-and-tested model – our co-innovation process.

DDG AI for all branches
DDG Co-Innovation
CO-INNOVATION WITH DDG

Partnership On Equal Terms

Co-Innovation means creating solutions for real-life business problems with joined forces and marketing the resulting digital products globally, from a dedicated start-up. The basis for our success is the industry knowledge and market access of our partner companies, which puts us in a position to leverage those competences into our technical implementation and execution power, and our experience in setting up companies.

The starting point for the development of a new AI-based product is always a real-life business challenge from our partner company. That’s a core aspect on how we ensure that the resulting products and services offer tangible added value, both for our co-innovation partners, and beyond that, also for entire industry.

THE PROCESS AT A GLANCE

That’s How It Works

When it comes to generating innovation, we don’t believe in gambling – which is why we have developed a holistic and clearly structured process that enables us to shorten the path from the idea to an independently operating start-up to a minimum. In this way we also minimize the development costs that we share with our co-innovation partners.

Become A Co-Innovation Partner And Start Your AI-Journey

COMPANY BUILDING

Aus Ideen innovative Unternehmen schaffen

Company Building – was bedeutet das eigentlich? Der Name lässt es vermuten: es geht darum neue Unternehmen, also Startups, mit einem innovativen und meist auch disruptivem Geschäftsmodell zu gründen.

Als Experte für Künstliche Intelligenz haben wir uns dabei auf KI- und datengetriebene Produkte und Services spezialisiert, die wir zusammen mit unseren Partnern aus dem Mittelstand entwickeln und als Joint Ventures ausgründen.

Dabei gehen wir nach einem klar strukturierten und vielfach erprobtem Modell vor – unserem Co-Innovations-Prozess.

DDG KI für alle Branchen
DDG Co-Innovation
CO-INNOVATION MIT DER DDG

Partnerschaft auf Augenhöhe

Co-Innovation – das bedeutet mit gebündelten Kräften Lösungen für reale Probleme schaffen und diese anschließend aus einem Startup heraus vermarkten. Grundlage für den Erfolg sind dabei das Branchenwissen und der Markzugang unserer Partnerunternehmen, den wir mit unserer technischen Umsetzungskompetenz und unserer Erfahrung im Aufbau von Unternehmen kombinieren.

Ausgangspunkt für die Entwicklung eines neuen KI-basierten Produkts ist bei uns immer eine Herausforderung unseres Partnerunternehmens. So stellen wir sicher, dass wir ausschließlich Lösungen hervorbringen, die einen echten Mehrwert, nicht nur für unsere Co-Innovations-Partner, sondern für ganze Branchen bieten.

DER PROZESS AUF EINEN BLICK

So funktioniert’s

Bei der Erzeugung von Innovation überlassen wir nichts dem Zufall – deshalb haben wir einen ganzheitlichen und klar strukturierten Prozess entwickelt, der es uns ermöglicht, den Weg von der Idee bis zum eigenständig agierenden Startup auf ein Minimum zu verkürzen. So minimieren wir auch die Entwicklungskosten, die wir uns mit unseren Co-Innovations-Partnern teilen.

DDG AG Co-Innovations-Prozess

Werden auch Sie Co-Innovations-Partner und schaffen Sie sich ein digitales Standbein!