Intelligente Customer Reviews

Case Study Intelligent Customer Reviews Tool for improved customer service DDG AG develops AI- and data-based products and services in a co-innovation with medium-sized companies and establishes innovative joint ventures as a result. Customer reviews offer many...

Smart fall detection app

Case Study Smart fall detection app Co-Innovation with Skylotec GmbH DDG AG develops AI- and data-based products and services in a co-innovation with medium-sized companies and establishes innovative joint ventures as a result. More personal safety thanks to...

AI-based sales assistant for high-tech solutions

Case Study AI-based sales assistant for high-tech solutions Co-innovation with robeko GmbH DDG AG develops AI- and data-based products and services in a co-innovation with medium-sized companies and establishes innovative joint ventures as a result. Our partner offers...

Intelligent Web Crawler

Case Study Industry web crawler Support for sales and marketing activities DDG AG develops AI- and data-based products and services in a co-innovation with medium-sized companies and establishes innovative joint ventures as a result. Our partner is regarded as the...

KI-gestützte Schmuckbewertung

Case Study KI-BASIERtE SCHMUCKBEweRtUNG Werte schätzen dank Künstlicher Intelligenz Die DDG AG entwickelt in einer Co-Innovation mit mittelständischen Unternehmen KI- und datenbasierte Produkte und Services und gründet daraus innovative Joint Ventures. Eppli gilt als...

Anforderungsmanagementsystem

Case Study ANFORDERUNGS-MANAGEmENtSYSteM Die DDG AG entwickelt in einer Co-Innovation mit mittelständischen Unternehmen KI- und datenbasierte Produkte und Services und gründet daraus innovative Joint Ventures. Softwareentwicklungsprojekte sind oftmals mit aufwändigen...

KI-gestützte Leadgenerierung

FallStudie KI-gestützte Leadgenerierung Die optimale Kundenbetreuung  Die DDG AG entwickelt in einer Co-Innovation mit mittelständischen Unternehmen KI- und datenbasierte Produkte und Services und gründet daraus innovative Startups. Unser Partner gilt als eine der...

Automatisierter Datenblatt-Finder

FALLStudIE AUTOMATISIERTER DATENBLATT-Finder Schnellere Abwicklung des Distributionsgeschäfts Die DDG AG entwickelt in einer Co-Innovation mit mittelständischen Unternehmen KI- und datenbasierte          Produkte und Services und gründet daraus innovative Joint...